Sign Up/Log In
Login
Create Account
Claim Account

Claim your account

If your email address is associated with an account, we'll email you a password.

Login with Facebook

Acting Coaches

Looking for a great acting coaches? For actor training, we believe absolutely nothing beats taking a class. Acting is a team sport and you learn so much from being in relationship with your classmates. However, when those intense auditions arise, you may find yourself needing a great coach.  Many of our teachers do private coachings and are happy to get you ready to nab that callback!

Acting Coaches for Monologue

Adrianne Cury

adcury@aol.com

Christina Gorman (youth and adult)

christina.gorman@gmail.com

Doug McDade

dougmcdade@aim.com

Jennie Moreau

jennie@jenniemoreau.com

Kurt Naebig

kurtnaebig@gmail.com

www.kurtnaebig.com

Acting Coaches for Shakespeare

Christy Arington

Christy@actingstudiochicago.com

Acting Coaches for Musical Theatre

Michael Hayden

mrhayden7@gmail.com

Acting Coaches for On Camera

Doug McDade

dougmcdade@aim.com

Kurt Naebig

www.kurtnaebig.com

kurtnaebig@gmail.com

Janelle Snow

janellesnow@aol.com

Adria Dawn

adria@adriadawn.com

Charles Andrew Gardner 

charlesandrewgardner@gmail.com

Acting Coaches for Self Tapes

Kate McCoy

mccoykatherine@gmail.com

www.chicagoselftape.com

Acting Coaches for Theatre Callbacks

Adrianne Cury

adcury@aol.com

Kurt Naebig

kurtnaebig@gmail.com

www.kurtnaebig.com

Acting Coaches for Voiceover

Deb Doetzer

debdoetzerd2@gmail.com

Jeff Lupetin

www.ultimatevoiceover.com

Voice for Actors

Kate DeVore

kate@totalvoice.net

773-750–2030

Barbara Zahora

barbara@zahora.com

bzahora@roosevelt.edu

Dialects

Adrianne Cury

adcury@aol.com

Kate DeVore

kate@totalvoice.net

773-750–2030

Barbara Zahora

barbara@zahora.com

bzahora@roosevelt.edu

Career Consultation and Business Services

Gail Rastorfer

artisticstrategies@gmail.com

www.artistic-strategies.com

New Student Acting Seminar at the Acting Studio Chicago

Look Who's Working!

>
<

ASC faculty member Charles Andrew Gardner booked a McDonald's Voiceover commercial. He also appeared onstage and, with the Covid19 pandemic stopping live theatre, via streaming in TimeLine Theatre's Kill Move Paradise.